Global Institute Of Stem Cell Therapy And Research
US: +1-800-914-7836

IDDST-Japan 2017 – Spraker Invitation at 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology

IDDST-Japan 2017 – Spraker Invitation at 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology


Dear Anand S. Srivastava,

Hope you everything goes well.

I apologize for the inconvenience if the letter disturbed you more than once due to the non-feedback of last one.

It is our great pleasure to welcome you to join the 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology – Japan 2017 (IDDST-Japan 2017) with the theme “Dedicated to Accelerating Drug Innovation”, which will be held during July 25-27, 2017 at Osaka, Japan. And we cordially invite you to propose a Speech on your recent drug discovery project in the field ofTherapeutic Potential of Mesenchymal Stem Cells in Regenerative Medicine… for the Section 2: Discovery Chemistry & Drug Design at IDDST-Japan 2017. Your prompt reply with a speech proposal (Speech Title and abstract preferred along with full CV) will be highly appreciated!

IDDST-Japan 2017 covers Keynote Forum and 6 Parts, totally 30 Sessions as well as other exciting social events. So far, we have received more than 500 positive feedbacks by industrial and academic experts all of the world, and almost 100 excellent speakers already registered and confirmed their participation. Please find part of confirmed speakers as below. The full program has been released online and you may check more information of potential speakers and theirnovel topics! As we still have about 4 months to the event, we believe the IDDST-Japan 2017 will be the most successful annual conference than ever!

We sincerely hope you can join in us next July, please kindly let us know your opinion. Look forward to seeing you in amazing OSAKA for a stimulating and enjoyable conference!

Sincerely yours,

Ms. Irene Wang

Organizing Committee of IDDST-Japan 2017

Part of Confirmed Speakers in Business

Dr. Helmut Haning, Senior Vice President, Bayer Pharma Aktiengesellschaft, Germany

Dr. Litao Zhang, Vice President & Leads Discovery Optimization, Bristol-Myers Squibb, USA

Dr. Akiyoshi Suganuma, Group Officer, BA-CFU President, Eisai Co., Ltd., Japan

Dr. David C. Bunton, CEO, ReproCELL Group Companies, Japan

Dr. Giovanna Bergamini, Director Discovery Biology and GSK Fellow, GSK, Germany

Dr. Dinah Weissmann, Executive VP R&D, Alcediag, France

Dr. Teresa Tarrago, Chief Executive Officer, Iproteos S.L., Spain

Dr. Joseph P. Thomas, Chair of the Life Sciences Group and Co-chair of the Litigation Department, Ulmer & Berne LLP, USA

Dr. Graeme Ladds, Operations Director & CEO, PharSafer Associates Ltd, USA

Dr. Helmut Thomas, President and CEO, Cyclenium Pharma Inc., Canada

Dr. Gerhard Muller, Senior Vice President, Mercachem, The Netherlands

Dr. Junsang Park, Vice President, GL PharmTech, South Korea

Dr. Dieter Lubda, Director, Actives & Formulation R&D Operations, Merck KGaA, Germany

Dr. Fredrik Sundberg, Global Director, GE Healthcare, Sweden

Dr. Shu-Hui Liu, Director, Pfizer Inc., USA

Dr. Jean-Christophe Carry, Group Leader, Medicinal Chemistry, Sanofi, France

Dr. Andreas Haupt, Associate Director, Department of Medicinal Chemistry, AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG, Germany

Dr. Stefan Bassarab, Senior Manager, Drug Product Development and Drug Delivery, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG, Germany

Dr. Lars Barfacker, Principal Scientist, Bayer Pharma, Germany

Dr. Andrzej Joachimiak, Program Director, Structural Biology Center, Argonne National Laboratory; Sr. Biophysicist, Argonne, USA

Dr. Gary Henniger, Director Engineering, Teva Global Respiratory R&D, Israel

Part of Confirmed Speakers in Academia

Dr. Paul L. Kaufman, Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Dr. Martin Dawes, Royal Canadian Legion Professor and Head, Department of Family Practice, The University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. William Lawson, Professor & Associate Dean for Health Disparities, The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Dr. Branko Stefanovic, Professor, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Shaker A. Mousa, Vice Provost for Research  Professor of Pharmacology, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, USA

Dr. Youla S. Tsantrizos, Professor, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Randolph D Glickman, Professor, University of Texas Health Science Center, USA

Dr. Magdy El-Salhy, Professor, University of Bergen, Norway

Dr. Nissim Garti, Professor, The Institute of Chemistry, s, Israel

Dr. Hongtao Jin, Associate Professor and Vice Director, New Drug Safety Evaluation Center (NDSEC), Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China

Dr. Tsuchida Kunihiro, Professor, Fujita Health University, Japan

Dr. Dmitry Aminin, Head, G.B. Elyakov Pacific Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Russia

Make An Inquiry

We are here to help you

WordPress Video Lightbox